Monday, August 30, 2010

12,31,99 Atari Blitzkrieg

Ok so I managed to pick up a digital copy of this. I must say it is one of the best albums I ever heard. Every single track is hype. These days it's not very often that you pick up a CD and all the tracks are good, you usually find one or two at least that are not so great. In major releases I find that you might only like 2-3 tracks out of the 16 they put on it. The sound of this album is reminiscent of late 90's hip-hop and definitely has a classic feel. If you want to pick up one just head on over to or look it up on Amazon or itunes. You can also grab it by going directly to Atari Blitzkriegs site you can set up a profile, sign up for a bunch of other great music free, earn points and win cool stuff. Feel free to hit me up while your there.

Dj A.I.

Peace people :)

Atari Blitzkrieg - 12.31.99
The 2nd full-length album from Atari Blitzkrieg, 12.31.99 takes place both sonically and spiritually on New Years Eve, 1999, continuing the tradition of a running theme throughout his albums.


1. The Clock Ticks
2. Let the Track Replay (Produced by Krohme)
3. A Middle Man’s Brain (Produced by Krohme)
4. Late Night Sketches (Produced by Krohme)
5. The Root of the Damned feat. L.I.F.E. Long & Lil Dap (Produced by Krohme)
6. Break The Walls Down (Produced by Jazz Spastiks)
7. They End Up Deceased (Produced by Marink D.)
8. The Wayz of the Erth (Produced by Nick Wiz)
9. 1989 (Produced by Krohme)
10. Snappinuvnex (Produced by Krohme)
11. Ending La Lumière (Parts 1 & 2) (Produced by Psycho Les & Krohme)
12. Assassinate Me (Produced by magOwl & Damian Calculon)
13. Cheap Thrills feat. Cadence (Produced by Cadence)
14. Earth Crash Gothik (Produced by Bronze Nazareth)
15. Outta Time (Produced by Jazz Spastiks)
16. The Cry From Within (Krohme’s 1999 Cella Remix) feat. Vast Aire, Breez Evahflowin, LMNO, C-Rayz Walz & Krohme (Produced by Krohme)
17. The Bassment feat. Breez Evahflowin, Prince Po, Cadence & L.I.F.E. Long (Produced by Krohme)

Cover art by Adam Chowles & Atari Blitzkrieg
All Tracks Recorded in Atari’s Basement/Mixed by Krohme & Atari

All profits generated from sales of 12.30.99 & 12.31.99 will go to charity.

No comments:

Post a Comment